Home of the Turtle-Flambeau Flowage

Chamber Board of Directors

Mercer Chamber Board of Directors & Staff

Our Mission

The purpose of the Chamber shall be to foster the economic growth and well-being of the area as a whole, by supporting and promoting the civic, social and commercial development of Mercer. As a 501 (c)(6) not-for-profit corporation domiciled in the State of Wisconsin, The Mercer Area Chamber of Commerce is committed to maintaining the highest standard of conduct and loyalty in pursuit of its mission. Our Chamber exists for the purpose of serving Customers, Chamber Members, and the Community. These statements provide the framework; they cannot and do not dictate conduct to cover particular situations.

2018-2019  Board of Directors

President: Hank Joustra

V. President: Brian Weinkauf

Treasurer: Melissa Sarver

Director: Camille (Millie) Boeldt

Director: Dan Dumas

Director: Steve Ogden

Corporate Secretary: Eric Behnke

Chamber Staff

Executive Director: Beth Wetzler  beth@mercercc.com

Office Manager: Linda Anderson landerson@mercercc.com

Office Assistant: Judy Stehli   info@mercercc.com

Mercer Chamber of Commerce

5150N Hwy 51
Mercer, WI 54547

Tel: 715-476-2389

Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9AM-4PM